Stephanie Carl, LMHC

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri

Adolescent and Adult Mental Health 

Family Therapy

Phone: 425-350-3645

stephanie@buildingskillswa.com


Katie Weaver, LMFT

Tuesday through Saturday

Youth and Family Therapy

Adolescent and Adult Mental Health

Phone: 425-350-2844

katie@buildingskillswa.com


Marsha Jones, LMFT

Monday through Thursday

Adult Individual Therapy

Mental Health Treatment

Phone: 425-350-2434

marsha@buildingskillswa.com

About Us- Counseling in Everett

Ben Braaksma, LMHC

Tuesdays and Fridays

Adult Individual Therapy

Mental Health Treatment

Phone: 425-350-0457

ben@buildingskillswa.com


Kendra Pinkelman, LMHC

Monday & Wednesday Mornings

Adult Individual Therapy

Postpartum and New Parent Issues

Phone: 425-350-4994

kendra@buildingskillswa.com


Building Skills LLC in Everett provides effective, useful and affordable counseling and life skills education.  Our clients are people who want to improve their health, increase life satisfaction and strengthen relationships.  Our values are: integrity, compassion, accountability, humor, balance, social justice, lifelong learning, and hope.


We are a mental health counseling practice of dedicated, experienced therapists who believe in offering services well grounded in both research and lived experience.  Our first job is to create an atmosphere of safety for you to explore yourself and your world.  With a solid therapeutic relationship in place, we will be able to work together to find solutions to the problems that have prompted you to seek help.  You can expect compassion, respect, competence, and support from your therapist.

Click the links below to take a look at our individual therapist pages to learn more.  To schedule an appointment, please call: 425.350.2434 or schedule online. ​


Jason Richards, LMHC

Monday through Friday

Adult Individual Therapy

Mental Health Treatment

Phone: 425-350-3308

jasonrichards@buildingskillswa.com


Angi Morse, LMFT

Monday through Thursday

Adolesecent and Adult Mental Health

Family Therapy

Phone: 425-350-0513

angi@buildingskillswa.com


Anthony Shipman, LMHC

Monday through Thursday

Adult Individual Therapy

Mental Health Treatment

Phone: 425-350-5735

anthony@buildingskillswa.com


Copyright 2020 Building Skills, LLC, All rights reserved