Marsha Jones, LMFT

Founder/Clinical Supervisor


Freeland and Video Offices

Adult Individual and Couples


Direct Phone: 425.350.2434

marsha@buildingskillswa.com


Kendra Pinkelman, LMHC

Clinical Therapist


Everett and Video Offices

Adult Individual Counseling


Direct Phone: 425.350.4994

kendra@buildingskillswa.com


Angi Morse, LMFT

Youth and Family Therapist


Everett and Video Offices

Adult, Youth 15-17 and Couples


Direct Phone: 425.350.0513

angi@buildingskillswa.com


Anthony Shipman, LMHC

Clinical Therapist


Video Office

Adult Individual 


Direct Phone: 425.350.5735

anthony@buildingskillswa.com


Katie Weaver, LMFT

Clinical Therapist


Everett and Video Offices

Adults and Youth 13-17


Direct Phone: 425.350.2844

katie@buildingskillswa.com


We are a behavioral health counseling practice of dedicated, experienced therapists who believe in offering services well grounded in both research and lived experience.  Our first job is to create an atmosphere of safety for you to explore yourself and your world.  With a solid therapeutic relationship in place, we will be able to work together to find solutions to the problems that have prompted you to seek help.  You can expect compassion, respect, competence, and support from your therapist. We are here to help you reach your goals.  Click on the therapist's name to learn more about their experience and approach to therapy.

Pamela James, LICSW-A

Clinical Therapist


Freeland and Video Offices

Adults, Youth 13-17


Direct Phone: 360.316.8719

pamela@buildingskillswa.com


Stephanie Carl, LMHC

Clinical Therapist


Video Office

Adults and Youth 15-17


Direct Phone: 425.350.3645

stephanie@buildingskillswa.com


Main Phone  425.350.2434
Gino Wolfe, SUDP, MA Candidate

Youth and Family Intern

(coming early October 2021)

Freeland and Video Offices

Youth aged 6-17 and Families


Direct Phone: Coming 10/2021



Jason Richards, LMHC

Clinical Therapist


Everett and Video Offices

Adult Individual Counseling


Direct Phone: 425.350.3308

jasonrichards@buildingskillswa.com


Our Team

Building Skills, PLLC